Following are our meeting dates for 2020. Usually we meet the second Monday of the month, but in some instances the City Commission chambers are not available at that time. Our meetings are held at 6:30 p.m. at Miami City Hall, 3500 Pan American Dr., Coconut Grove. They are also live-streamed on our Facebook page.

2020 Schedule:
Friday, January 24
Friday, February 21
Monday, March 9
Monday, April 13
Monday, May 11
Monday, June 8
Monday, July 13
August: No meeting
Tuesday, September 29
Wednesday, October 28
Monday, November 23
Monday, December 21

OUR MISSION: The Coconut Grove Village Council advocates for and represents the diverse residents and business owners of Coconut Grove, with its focus on safe, naturally beautiful, and sustainable neighborhoods linked to its historic origins while embracing bike-friendly and pedestrian-oriented pathways to a prosperous urban core.

home page image 3

WE WANT TO HEAR FROM YOU

We hope you'll return to this website frequently as we add new items that represent the rich discussions all of us are having about the future of Coconut Grove. We welcome your suggestions about additions to the website and your comments about its content. You can email us at: 
coconutgrovevc@gmail.com
.